I’m moving…and I think it’s a good thing.

 

 

photoSo for those of you who have been so kind as to follow this blog for the last several weeks…thank you. No, really, thank you! It’s been such a wonderful thing to have so much support and interest and encouragement.

Just this week I was asked to join the ChicagoNow blogging community, to continue my Spiritual Suckitude musings, but just at a new location….and to add my voice to a lot of other voices in Chicago…which seemed like a really great opportunity.

I have made the official leap. Today. My first post is live. I hope you’ll go find it, read it, sign up to follow the blog via email, share it with your friends…all that good stuff you’ve been doing already.

I won’t be posting on this site anymore, though my previous posts will remain here if you care to read them again or share them with friends.

Here’s the new link:

http://www.chicagonow.com/spiritual-suckitude

Hope to see you there soon.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Pray it Forward 24-7

Faith is a practice not an idea. Bringing together yoga, art, pop culture, social media and the church. All in one blog.

ArtStanding

art that can change our lives

john pavlovitz

Stuff That Needs To Be Said

Tylor Standley

Questioning Christian

spiritual suckitude

trying to be more spiritual...however...I work in advertising

Weddedness.com

Not your parents' marriage & relationship blog.

Nadia Bolz-Weber

trying to be more spiritual...however...I work in advertising

Sarah Bessey

writer, speaker, recovering-know-it-all

Rachel Held Evans - blog

trying to be more spiritual...however...I work in advertising

Teacher Reader Mom

A blog for people who wear many hats

